When you join the BaidBot waitlist we store your email address, the work you chose, the plan you chose and when you signed up.
We use them only to tell you about BaidBot’s launch and your place on the list. We don’t sell or share them.
To be removed from the list, email [email protected] and we’ll delete your details.